The Malta Young Sailors Club is run by an elected committee on a fully voluntary basis and with the help of parents and other interested individuals. The club would not be able to run without the help of our sponsors.

The committee consists of the following:

• Commodore - Chris Bajada

• Vice-Commodore - Sean LeGaut

• Hon. Treasurer - Alison Satariano

• Hon. Vice Treasurer - Petra van der Boom

• Hon. Secretary - Anna Rossi

• Hon. Vice Secretary - Erica Mulvihill

• Youth Development Officer - Jean Paul Fleri Soler

• Ass. Youth Development Officer - Erica Mulvhill